Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3
4

5

6

7

8

9

10
11

12

13

14

15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24
25

26

27

28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Knights

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Ladies for Charity

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Social Action

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary Makers

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday Noon

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Ash Wednesday 6pm

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM