Each Parishioner a Minister!

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3
4

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Knights

Knights

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Ladies for Cha...

Ladies for Charity

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Prayer Shawl

Prayer Shawl

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Social Action

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
21

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Rosary Makers

Rosary Makers

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
28

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Knights

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Ladies for Charity

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Social Action

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary Makers

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM