Each Parishioner a Minister!

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Knights

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7
8

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Ladies for Cha...

Ladies for Charity

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Prayer Shawl

Prayer Shawl

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Social Action

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Rosary Makers

Rosary Makers

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
29

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Knights

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Ladies for Charity

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Social Action

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary Makers

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM