Each Parishioner a Minister!

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Knights

Knights

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Ladies for Cha...

Ladies for Charity

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Prayer Shawl

Prayer Shawl

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Social Action

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Rosary Makers

Rosary Makers

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26

Totus Tuus Beg...

Totus Tuus Begins

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Grades 1-6 will meet July 27th—August 2nd, 9am-3pm

    Grades 7-12 will meet July 26—August 1st, 7pm-9:15pm

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Noon Mass

Noon Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

Men's Scriptur...

Men's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Women's Script...

Women's Scripture

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Knights

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Ladies for Charity

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Social Action

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary Makers

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Totus Tuus Begins

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 All day

    Grades 1-6 will meet July 27th—August 2nd, 9am-3pm

    Grades 7-12 will meet July 26—August 1st, 7pm-9:15pm

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Men's Scripture

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Women's Scripture

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM